India tour of South Africa: full schedule, timings, teams and more – Magazine Creations

In the ICC World Cup 2023, India performed really well against all the teams including South Africa. Thanks to Virat Kohli’s stunning century, Team India defeated the mighty Proteas by 243 runs to book their place in the World Cup semi-finals.

India tour of South Africa: complete schedule

day date match
Sunday December 10 1 T20, Durban
Tuesday December 12 Second T20, her grave
Thursday December 14 3rd T20, Johannesburg
Sunday December 17 1st ODI, Johannesburg
Tuesday December 19 Second ODI, grave her
Thursday December 21 3rd ODI, Paarl
Tuesday December 26-30 First test, Centurion
Wednesday January 3-7 Second Test, Cape Town

India’s tour of South Africa: The teams

Indian T20 lineup: Yashavi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (C), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (WK), Jitesh Sharma (WK), Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav . Arshdeep Singh, Muhammad Siraj, Mukesh Kumar and Deepak Chahar

South Africa T20 lineup: Aiden Markram (c), Otniel Baartman, Matthew Bretzke, Nander Berger, Gerald Coetzee (1st & 2nd T20Is), Donovan Ferreira, Risa Hendricks, Marko Janssen (1st & 2nd T20Is), Heinrich Klaassen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi (1st The second T20Is), Andile Phlukwayo, Tabriz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, and Lizad Williams.

India ODI lineup: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudharsen, Tilak Varma, Rajat Patidar, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (C) (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avish Khan . Arshdeep Singh and Deepak Chahar

South Africa ODI lineup: Aiden Markram (c), Otniel Baartman, Nandre Berger, Tony De Zorzi, Reda Hendricks, Heinrich Klassen, Keshav Maharaj, Mihlali Mbongwana, David Miller, Jan Mulder, Andile Phlukwayo, Tabriz Shamsie, Rassie van der Dusen, Kyle Vereen and Lizad Williams. .

Indian Test Team: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (WK), KL Rahul (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Prasidh Krishna

South Africa Test Team: Temba Bavuma (c), David Bedingham, Nandre Berger, Gerald Coetzee, Tony De Zorzi, Dean Elgar, Marco Janssen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Jan Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Keegan Petersen, Kagiso Rabada, Tristan Stubbs and Kyle Vereen.

India’s tour of South Africa: timing

The T20 matches between India and South Africa will start at 9:30 pm and continue until around 12:30 am. The timings for ODI matches and Test matches are kept at 1:30 pm.

Important Alert!Livemint tops the charts as the world’s fastest growing news site 🌏 click here to know more.

Updated: 04 December 2023, 06:58 PM IST


Sponsored Links Available Discover a world of inspiration at Magazine Creations. Dive into our diverse categories – Business, Guide, Lifestyle, Sports, Technology, Travel, and Trends – and fuel your passion for the latest insights. Uncover the trends shaping industries, lifestyles, and beyond. Explore Magazine Creations and stay ahead of what's next Email us at:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button