ODI series between India vs Australia: When and where to watch, complete IND vs AUS schedule, team and other details here – Magazine Creations

The 2023 Asia Cup champions, India, are scheduled to take on Australia in a 3-match ODI series from September 22. This ODI series is vital for India’s preparations for the World Cup which is scheduled to start next month on October 5.

Earlier on Monday, Team India’s squads for the Indo-Australia ODI series were announced. Spinner Ravichandran Ashwin has been included in the squad while Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli will miss the first two ODIs. KL Rahul will lead India’s line-up for the first two matches. Wicketkeeper-batter Sanju Samson will also not play the ODI series. From Australia, Mitchell Starc and Glenn Maxwell have been ruled out of the first ODI of the three-match series against India while Steve Smith will return to the squad.

India vs Australia full schedule:

September 22: The first ODI will be played at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali at 1:30 pm.

September 24: The second ODI will be played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, at 1:30 pm.

September 27: The third ODI will be played at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot at 1:30 pm.

When and how to watch India vs Australia ODIs

For the viewers who are eagerly waiting for the spectacle, the ODI matches between India and Australia will be broadcast live on Sports18 channels while JioCinema will stream the match live online.

What time is the India vs Australia ODIs match?

All three matches will be held at 1:30 pm.

WTC 2023 Final: India Squad

India lineup for first 2 ODI: KL Rahul (C&WK), Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed . . Al-Shami, Muhammad. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna

India’s lineup for the final ODI: Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya, (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel ( Subject to fitness), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed. Al-Shami, Muhammad. Lamp.

2023 World Trade Championship Final: Australia’s lineup

Pat Cummins (c), Sean Abbott, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Spencer Johnson, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis , David Warner, Adam Zampa.

(With inputs from agencies)

Get all the sports news and updates on Live Mint. Download the Mint News app for daily market updates and live business news.

More less

Updated: Sep 21, 2023, 02:26 PM IST


Sponsored Links Available Discover a world of inspiration at Magazine Creations. Dive into our diverse categories – Business, Guide, Lifestyle, Sports, Technology, Travel, and Trends – and fuel your passion for the latest insights. Uncover the trends shaping industries, lifestyles, and beyond. Explore Magazine Creations and stay ahead of what's next Email us at:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button